Rising Stars Wrap-Around Care Get in touch with us Call Now

To contact the settings manager ,
or if you need to contact us direct during/on the day of the club please contact:

Avanit Meadows
avantimeadows@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk
07507 758730

Datchworth
datchworth@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk
07899 710682

Mary Exton
maryexton@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk
07815 619648

Hillmead
hillmead@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk
07712 303553

Longmeadow
longmeadow@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk
07470 271036

Panshanger Primary School
panshanger@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk

St Mararet Clitherow
stmargaretclitherow@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk
07984 993241

St Mary’s Church of England Primary School – Bitteswell
stmarys@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk
07856 876057

Swinford
swinford@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk
07919 328547

Trotts Hill
trottshill@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk
07833 772472

Weston
weston@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk
07507 758766

Wavendon Gate 
wavendongate@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk
07903 013391

William Ransom
williamransom@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk
07919 330254

For administration or invoice queries please contact:

info@risingstars-wraparound.co.uk
01462 790152

map-location.png

ADDRESS

Unit 6, Weston Barns Hitchin Road, Weston, Hertfordshire, SG4 7AX